Now that you’ve seen the content preview feature in action, let’s talk a little more about it.
It can be enabled quick and easily on one or more pages on your website. Visitors won’t be able to view the page content until they authenticate and convert, allowing you to know more about your users.
Didn’t see the content preview feature? You may already be signed in. Sign out by clicking on your user icon at the top right and clicking “Sign out”.
Add authentication & API event tracking to your website/app with a script tag & configuration